Broker's Comments

This Rustler 24 was the most expensive one we have delivered to date. Day sailed and occasionally raced from Sag Harbor, she has always been inside stored and yard maintained. With a beautiful dark blue gelcoat hull, and red boot stripe, varnished coamings and a full teak deck, she turns heads wherever she goes! The replacement cost for this boat is about $130,000, and EMBLA is the only Rustler 24 available used, worldwide at the moment.

Note

Offered to co-brokers on a commission split of 50/50.


Yacht Details
  1. Builder: Rustler Yachts Ltd.
  2. Model: Rustler 24
  3. Yacht Name: EMBLA
  4. Hull Designer: Boyd/Rustler Yachts
  5. Year Built: 2013
  6. LOA: 24’5” / 7.44m
  7. Beam: 6’3” / 1.91m
  8. Min Draft / Max Draft: 3’5” / 1.07m
  9. Displacement: 1,640kg / 3,615lb
  10. Ballast Weight: 940kg / 2,072lb
  11. Engine Count: 1 Nanni (10hp) Diesel
  12. Country: Cornelius, NC, United States
  13. Asking Price: US$67,500
Contact Details
alan-baines-18, Berthon Brokerage

Alan Baines
Berthon USA
Tel: (401) 846 8404
E-Mail: alan.baines@berthonusa.com


Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthonspain.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404


Top

Search BerthonUSA.com